Kontakt

Styret 2019-2021 (post@taasensk.no)

Styreleder 
Morten Tjessem  tlf: 970 82 541 e-post: styreleder@taasensk.no

Korpsleder
Anne Thelle: tlf: 482 07 169, e-post: korpsleder@taasensk.no

Kasserer
Tonje Askim, telefon 907 83 779,  e-post: okonomiansvarlig@taasensk.no

Instrumentansvarlig 
Eivind Aase, telefon 900 91 201, e-post: instrumentansvarlig@taasensk.no

Instruktøransvarlig
Bård Ove Molberg telefon 950 21 523, e-post: instruktoransvarlig@taasensk.no

Drillansvarlig: 

Anita Sviland telefon 450 02 126 epost: drillen@taasensk.no

Medlemsansvarlig 
Ingeborg Moe, telefon 91 16 99 44, e-post: medlemsansvarlig@taasensk.no

 

————————–

Øvrige komiteer:

Korpsturkomité
Elin Skurtveit: e-post: korpsturansvarlig@taasensk.no

Uniformsansvarlig: 

Astrid Løvlie og Lise Christensen. Epost: uniform@taasensk.no

Loppekomité

epost: lopper@taasensk.no

Trond Hagen (leder)

Espen Myhra

Jahn Andreas Mæland

Henrik Lie

Marte Lie Høivik

Geir Florhaug

Foreldrekontakter for drillen: 

Cathrine Smestad – cathrine_smestad@hotmail.com
Gunn Lisbeth Opheim – glopheim@gmail.com